200
projects worldwide
20
countries
16
years in business
100
green energy

ÖKOBIT – The biogas experts

As a major manufacturer and planner of biogas plants with over 200 national and international projects, ÖKOBIT is one of the most sought-after full-service suppliers within the biogas industry. We develop and build technically intelligent, substrate-flexible biogas and biomethane plants which perfectly correspond to the specific local conditions of our clients.

ÖKOBIT is an owner-operated company with a solid capital base and an exceptionally wide range of services and expertise. Our biogas expert team of experienced engineers, business experts, as well as energy and environmental engineers works with full commitment on the implementation of environmentally compatible biogas concepts operating on the highest level of economic efficiency.

ÖKOBIT relies on established and exceptionally flexible technology concepts and ensures their effective and safe implementation. As a general contractor, in addition to expert advice and profitability calculations, we take on all tasks from planning and approval to turnkey plant construction.

ÖKOBIT Group

Experts in Biogas

What makes ÖKOBIT special.

From development to operation: ÖKOBIT offers you all the services required for a biogas plant from a single source. As enthusiastic engineers with business foresight, we use the best biogas technology available on the market. This technology is selected according to strict quality guidelines or specially designed and further developed in-house.

As yield-oriented business experts with technical expertise, we verify the economic viability of every project.
We actively seek a continuous exchange with our customers and operators and regularly conduct plant visits to take up and put into practice ideas and suggestions resulting from practical experience. Our safety engineering exceeds industry standards. The safety-related acceptance of our biogas and biomethane plants is carried out during an independent inspection by an authorized expert.

ÖKOBIT is involved in research projects, associations and committees with the common aim of continuously developing industry standards further. ÖKOBIT is fully committed to biogas and is made up by people dedicated to bioenergy who are always available for anyone interested in the subject.

Our Mission

In collaborative dialogue with our customers

For our customers

For our environment

For
progress

For our customers

We aim at maximum quality down to the smallest detail.

We use the best biogas technology available on the market and always examine the economic viability of our designs. For us, quality means more than the development of outstanding plant components for biogas plants. This is also reflected in the relationships with our customers and the services that we offer you tailor-made based on our experience.

We carry out reliably our tasks and services.

To us, reliability means to deliver at the agreed time and in compliance with the agreed objectives. Customers are assigned a specific contact who takes care of any questions they may have. Tasks, deadlines and responsibilities are defined through our in-house project management system. Our engineers are trained regularly and construct all biogas plants with the highest precision.

We work in partnership.

We implement demand-oriented and site-compliant biogas plants with maximum efficiency in continuous exchange with our customers. Our services are always aimed at meeting our customers’ needs. We provide, for example, support with installment purchase or leasing and a 24-hour service for your biogas plant.

Safety

All ÖKOBIT biogas plants are subject to a special safety-related acceptance test as part of an independent expert inspection. We are an accredited specialist company in accordance with Section 19 l WHG [Water Resources Act].

For our environment

Our corporate policy is based on fairness, honesty and responsibility in relation to people and the environment. To protect people and the environment, our safety engineering exceeds existing industry standards. In our headquarter, we only use electricity generated from renewable energies.

For progress Innovation

Innovation

Our claim to be a technology leader is based on measuring, understanding, researching and developing. We are also well-prepared for future developments with our own research and development department, a workforce with interdisciplinary qualifications and an excellent network within the research community.

Commitment

The members of our company’s management are constantly at the pulse of the latest trends. As a result, they are involved in the work of committees dedicated to push forward the development of industry standards. We encourage our employees to work on their own initiative and we regularly train our employees. We offer students the opportunity to gain practical experience. As a well-coordinated team, all ÖKOBIT employees actively shape the company’s development.

200
Projekte weltweit
20
Länder
16
Jahre Erfahrung
100
Grüne Energie

ÖKOBIT – Die Biogasexperten

Als Biogasanlagen-Hersteller und -Planer der ersten Stunde zählt ÖKOBIT heute mit über 200 nationalen und internationalen Projekten zu den gefragtesten Komplettanbietern der Branche. Wir entwickeln und bauen technisch intelligente, substratflexible Biogas- und Biomethananlagen, die optimal mit den individuellen Standortbedingungen unserer Auftraggeber korrespondieren.

ÖKOBIT ist ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit solider Kapitalbasis und einem außergewöhnlich breiten Leistungsspektrum und Fachwissen. Unser Biogas-Experten Team aus erfahrenen Ingenieuren, Betriebswirten sowie Energie- und Umwelttechnikern arbeitet mit vollem Engagement an der Realisierung umweltfreundlicher Biogas-Konzepte mit höchster Wirtschaftlichkeit.

ÖKOBIT setzt auf bewährte und besonders flexible Technologiekonzepte und sorgt für deren sichere Umsetzung. Neben der Beratung und Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnung übernehmen wir als Generalunternehmer alle Aufgaben von der Planung und Genehmigung bis zum schlüsselfertigen Anlagenbau.

Die ÖKOBIT Gruppe

Experten rund um Biogas

Was Ökobit besonders macht

Von der Entwicklung bis zum Betrieb: ÖKOBIT bietet Ihnen alle Leistungen rund um Ihre Biogasanlage aus einer Hand. Als begeisterte Ingenieure mit betriebswirtschaftlichem Weitblick setzen wir die beste am Markt verfügbare Technik ein, welche sorgfältig nach strengen Qualitäts-Richtlinien ausgewählt oder eigens konstruiert und weiterentwickelt wird.

Als renditeorientierte Betriebswirte mit technischem Verstand überprüfen wir die wirtschaftliche Vertretbarkeit jedes Projektes.

Wir suchen den Austausch mit Kunden und Betreibern und führen regelmäßig wertvolle Gespräche und Anlagenbesuche durch, um Ideen und Anregungen aus der Praxis direkt aufzugreifen und umzusetzen.

Wir setzen eine weit über dem Branchendurchschnitt liegende Sicherheitstechnik ein. Die sicherheitstechnische Abnahme unserer Biogas- und Biomethananlagen erfolgt im Rahmen einer unabhängigen Sachverständigenprüfung.

ÖKOBIT engagiert sich in Forschungsprojekten, Verbänden und Gremien, um gemeinsam Branchenstandards kontinuierlich voranzutreiben.

ÖKOBIT lebt Biogas und wird getragen von Menschen mit Engagement und Begeisterung für Bioenergie, die für Interessierte immer zu erreichen sind.

Unser Leitbild

Was uns antreibt

Für unsere Kunden

Für die
Umwelt

Für den
Fortschritt

Für unsere Kunden

Wir streben nach höchster Qualität bis ins kleinste Detail.

Wir verwenden die beste am Markt verfügbare Biogastechnik und überprüfen stets die wirtschaftliche Vertretbarkeit unserer Konzepte. Qualität bedeutet für uns mehr als die Entwicklung hervorragender Anlagenkomponenten für Biogasanlagen. Sie spiegelt sich auch in den Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden und den Leistungen wider, die wir Ihnen auf der Basis unserer Erfahrungen individuell anbieten.

Wir erfüllen unsere Aufgaben und Leistungen zuverlässig.

Zuverlässigkeit bedeutet für uns zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt und unter Einhaltung der vereinbarten Ziele. Kunden erhalten bei uns einen festen Ansprechpartner, der sie in allen Fragen betreut. Über unser internes Projektmanagementsystem sind Aufgaben, Termine und Zuständigkeiten fixiert. Unsere Monteure werden regelmäßig geschult und errichten alle Biogasanlagen mit höchster Sorgfalt.

Wir arbeiten partnerschaftlich.

Im kontinuierlichen Dialog mit unseren Kunden realisieren wir bedarfs- und standortgerechte Biogasanlagen von maximaler Wirtschaftlichkeit. Auch unsere Serviceleistungen orientieren sich stets am Kundenbedarf. So bieten wir zum Beispiel Hilfestellung bei Mietkauf oder Leasing und einen 24/h Service für Ihre Biogasanlage.

Sicherheit

Alle ÖKOBIT Biogasanlagen werden im Rahmen einer unabhängigen Sachverständigenprüfung sicherheitstechnisch abgenommen. Wir sind ein zertifizierter Fachbetrieb nach § 19 l WHG .

Für unsere Umwelt

Unsere Geschäftspolitik beruht auf Fairness, Ehrlichkeit und Verantwortung gegenüber Mensch und Umwelt. So setzen wir eine weit über dem Branchendurchschnitt liegende Sicherheitstechnik zum Schutz von Mensch und Umwelt ein. An unserem Firmensitz beziehen wir ausschließlich Strom aus regenerativen Energien.

Für den Fortschritt

Innovation

Messen, Verstehen, Forschen und Entwickeln sind die Basis für unseren Anspruch als Technologieführer. Mit einer eigenen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung, einer interdisziplinären Mitarbeiterqualifikation und einer guten Vernetzung in der Forschungslandschaft sind wir auch für zukünftige Entwicklungen gut aufgestellt.

Engagement

Unsere Geschäftsführung ist permanent am Puls der Zeit. So engagiert sie sich in der Gremienarbeit, um die Branchenstandards weiter zu entwickeln. Wir fördern das eigenverantwortliche Handeln unserer Mitarbeiter und führen regelmäßig Mitarbeiterschulungen durch. Studierenden bieten wir die Möglichkeit Praxiserfahrung zu sammeln. Als ein gut eingespieltes Team gestalten alle „ÖKOBITler“ aktiv die Unternehmensentwicklung.